DMR Talk Groups

This is a followup from the presentation Norm (K4GFD) gave at the August 2019 TARS meeting.

A list of the DRM Talk Groups that are on available on the local Repeaters is located at:

This file includes the Talk Group Name, The Talk Group Number, the slot that the talk group is on and a description. This is very helpful information if you are building a code plug or modifying one or just interested on what is available on the DMR system

What is a code plug you might ask. It is the configuration for your DMR radio.

Norm also showed a website of interlinked DMR repeater activity. The link to this page is at: